» calendar
Stay connected to my latest gigs and more...

events• Upcoming Events & Appearances:

        contact me for more info
  • more coming soon!


• Past Events & Appearances:

  • Friday Feb 24, 8 - 10:30
    503 Uncorked
    22578 SW Washington St
    Sherwood, Oregon
  • Friday December 9
    Salem Hospital Hematology Oncology Unit Christmas Party
    9:00AM - 3:00PM
  • May 8, Grain Station McMinnville 10 -2 
  • May 7,  Jefferson Festival of Flowers
    10:00 - 11:00
  • Friday, March 25
    Archive Coffee and Bar 
    an evening down below Speakeasy -
    Music and Tales from a Traveling Soul
    7:30pm
  • Sunday May, 11 - Mothers Day
    Red Lion
    10-2pm
  • Sunday Night, April 20
    Private party
    Portland Or
  • Friday Nov 2, 6 to 9 PM
    Silverton First Friday
    @ Allison and Israel Jewelers
    205 Oak Street Silverton, OR 97381
    (503) 873-3072
  • Fridays, March - May
    Wellspring Grill (formerly Vitality)
    Woodburn, OR
    5:30 to 8:30pm
  • Mother's Day - Sunday, May 13th
    Wellspring Grill (formerly Vitality)
    Woodburn, OR
    10am to 4pm
  • Easter - Sunday, April 8th
    Wellspring Grill (formerly Vitality)
    Woodburn, OR
    10am to 4pm
  • Valentine's Day - Tuesday, February 14th
    Wellspring Grill (formerly Vitality)
    Woodburn, OR
    5:30 to 8:30pm
  • Friday, Saturday, Sunday - November 25-27
    St. Innocent Winery
    Eola-Amity Hills just west of Salem, OR
    noon to 4 pm
  • Saturday, Sunday, Monday - May 28, 29, 30
    St. Innocent Winery
    Eola-Amity Hills just west of Salem, OR
    noon to 4 pm
  • Sunday, April 10
    VinoVixens
    Portland, OR
    7 to 9pm
  • Valentine's Day - Monday, February 14
    Orchards Bistro
    McMinnville, OR
    6 to 8pm
  • Sunday, January 2
    VinoVixens
    Portland, OR
    7 to 9pm
  • New Year's Eve - Friday, December 31
    Orchards Bistro
    McMinnville, OR
    6 to 9pm
  • Saturday, Sunday, Monday - May 29, 30, 31
    St. Innocent Winery
    Eola-Amity Hills just west of Salem, OR
    noon to 4 pm
  • Friday, March 5
    Grand Vines
    503 399-WINE (9463)
    195 High St. NE (corner of High & Court st)
    Salem, OR
    7 to 10pm
  • Friday, February 12
    Grand Vines
    503 399-WINE (9463)
    195 High St. NE (corner of High & Court st)
    Salem, OR
    7 to 10pm
  • Saturday, January 16
    Grand Vines
    503 399-WINE (9463)
    195 High St. NE (corner of High & Court st)
    Salem, OR
    7 to 10pm
  • New Years Eve - Thursday December 31
    La Rambla Restaurant & Bar
    503-435-2126
    238 NE Third St. Historic Downtown
    McMinnville, OR
    6:30 to ~10pm
  • Friday, December 18
    Grand Vines
    503 399-WINE (9463)
    195 High St. NE (corner of High & Court st)
    Salem, OR
    7 to 10pm
  • Friday - Sunday, November 27, 28, 29
    St. Innocent Winery
    Eola-Amity Hills just west of Salem, OR
    11:30 am to 3:30 pm
  • Saturday, November 7
    Grand Vines
    503 399-WINE (9463)
    195 High St. NE (corner of High & Court st)
    Salem, OR
    7 to 10pm
  • Saturday, October 24
    Grand Vines
    503 399-WINE (9463)
    195 High St. NE (corner of High & Court st)
    Salem, OR
    7 to 10pm
  • Friday, September 11
    Grand Vines
    503 399-WINE (9463)
    195 High St. NE (corner of High & Court st)
    Salem, OR
    7 to 10pm
  • Friday, August 28
    Grand Vines
    503 399-WINE (9463)
    195 High St. NE (corner of High & Court st)
    Salem, OR
    7 to 10pm
  • Friday, June 19
    Grand Vines
    503 399-WINE (9463)
    195 High St. NE (corner of High & Court st)
    Salem, OR
    7 to 10pm
  • Memorial Day weekend (Saturday - Monday)
    St. Innocent Winery
    Eola-Amity Hills just west of Salem, OR
    Noon to 4pm
  • Saturday, March 7th
    Prime Rib & Piano
    The Bistro at Wellspring
    Wellspring Medical Center 1475 Mt. Hood Ave
    Woodburn, OR
    6 to 9pm
  • Saturday, February 14th (Valentine's Day)
    Orchards Bistro
    McMinnville, OR
    6pm to 10pm
  • Friday, Saturday, Sunday Nov 28th - 30th
    Open House - St. Innocent Wine
    Salem, OR
    11am to 4pm

  • Wednesday, November 5th
    Orchards Bistro
    McMinnville, OR
    6pm to 8pm
  • Wednesday, October 15th
    Orchards Bistro (back by popular demand)
    McMinnville, OR
    6pm to 8pm @
  • Saturday & Sunday, May 24th & 25th
    Coelho Winery
    with Diane Cline
    12pm to 4pm
  • Mother's Day (Sunday), May 11th
    The Arbor Cafe
    Salem, OR
    9:30am to 2:30pm
  • Saturday, May 10th
    First Methodist Church on State and Church as part of the Salem Historic Home Tour
    Historic Home Tour info
    Salem, OR
    Noon to 1pm
  • Friday, March 14th
    The Silver Grille Cafe
    The place is cozy and you don't have to do dinner (dinner service stops at 9:00). Great wines and desserts.
    Silverton, OR
    8 pm to 11 pm
  • Monday (Labor Day) September 3rd
    Redhawk Winery
    Salem, Or
    1:00 to 5:00 PM
  • Saturday July 14
    Grand Vines
    195 High St NE, Salem, OR
    503.399.6493
    7:30 to 10:30 pm.
  • Friday July 13
    Oregon State Capitol (Gallery)
    “Assistance League” (private party)
    Salem, OR
    6:30 to 8:00 PM
  • Saturday June 30
    Salem World Beat Festival
    3:30 PM (solo piano)
    7:30 PM (Grand Jazz Band)
  • Sunday June 17
    The Book Bin
    with Bill Hughes (great Jazz Guitar player)
    Salem, OR
    1:00 to 3:00 PM
  • Friday June 1
    Allesandro’s Restaurant
    Salem, OR
    6:00 to ?
  • Thursday May 31
    Mission Mill
    Salem, OR
    (Private Party w/ Grand Jazz Band)
  • Monday May 28
    Redhawk Winery
    Salem, OR
    1:00 to 5:00 PM
  • Saturday May 26
    Coehelo Winery
    Amity, OR
    1:00 to 5:00 PM
  • Friday May 25
    Allesandro’s Restaurant
    Salem, Or
    6:00 to ? PM
©2008 Randy Byrnes